Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Sharpe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Sharpe

4.6 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber G

Amber G

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Company in the area! I know there are a lot of insurance agencies to choose from but if you are looking for a reputable company with amazing customer service, look no further. I have never had a company work so hard to save me money. They have amazing discount programs & individualized my policy, maximizing my coverage while actually lowering my monthly bill. I've had the pleasure of working with Amanda S. & there are not enough wonderful things I can say about her! She spent a good amount of time working out different quotes to find me the lowest cost with the highest coverage, without even being asked!!!!!! I called with a question & she went WAY above & beyond her regular duties to help me...she was professional, personable & knowledgeable. Would give 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Sabrina Danielle

Sabrina Danielle

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amanda for helping me get all my worries worked out and nicely explaining how everything works!!! She even helped me get a new payment date to help us thru our hard time. Really appreciate a company that truly cares about their customers and reaches out personally when there is an issue. That truly makes all the difference"
Profile photo of Tim Thornton

Tim Thornton

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually write reviews but decided I needed to write this one. I’ve been with State Farm for 29 years and when I moved to the Savannah, GA area 7 year’s ago I researched Start Farm agency’s and chose Sam Sharpe. The folks are my insurance people for everything… vehicles, house, RV, tractor, and UTV it makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates are great. They truly care about their customers! The service I receive from their Pooler, GA. office is second to none and the folks here are… professional, courteous, and very helpful but when I go in I always try to see Amanda Swindle. She has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, new house, etc) she’s been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency and this agent. Tim Thornton State Farm- Sam Sharpe Satisfied Customer"
Profile photo of Aaron Gonzalez

Aaron Gonzalez

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal are awesome."
Profile photo of Debbi Groover

Debbi Groover

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi Walker-Cramer is an awesome agent. She responds very quickly! We have our home, vehicles and life insurance through State Farm. Great prices too!"
Profile photo of Larry Donaldson

Larry Donaldson

August 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Best prices in town."
Profile photo of Will Richardson

Will Richardson

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great advice and highly professional staff. They are super knowledgeable and helpful in regards to insurance. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Timperio-Johnson

Jacqueline Timperio-Johnson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam Sharpe's agent, Heidi Walker, has made my transition from NY to GA so smooth in terms of getting my policies in order and transferred from state to state. Always in communication with me, keeping me informed and updated, and suggesting helpful ways for us to proceed. So happy with her and this agency! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Molly Carlson

Molly Carlson

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me tell you how much I love the folks at Sam Sharpe's office. They take care of all of my personal and business insurance needs. Heidi is the best and anytime I need a "last minute" request (why are they always last minute?! Sorry!) or have a question, she is enthusiastic, helpful and quick to answer. They're truly a remarkable team and I'm thankful to have Heidi on my side!"
Profile photo of Oarayo Manus

Oarayo Manus

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for auto insurance and they were so helpful and amazing. Will was my representative and he made sure I had the best rate and really had to the patience to go over everything with me. Definitely recommend this State Farm to anyone. Thanks Will."
Profile photo of Tina Belcher

Tina Belcher

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office. I just switched my home and cars and got more coverage for less money!"
Profile photo of melanie sowizdrzal

melanie sowizdrzal

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"June helped me get life insurance and was very informative and have an appointment setup to go over my financial future!"
Profile photo of gary austin

gary austin

September 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bought a new car told him to take the old one off and put the new one on my insurance policy took over a Two months to be able to do this every time you call them because they’re overcharging you you talk to 10 different people and no one knows what’s going on they just tell you they’ll get back with you and call you which they never do the same thing you can do with insurance on a mobile app within 10 minutes this company cannot do in two months don’t recommend anybody switching to this company"
Profile photo of Desiree Reasner

Desiree Reasner

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heidi is amazing! She is great to work with and always answers all questions in a timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of BECKY SICARD

BECKY SICARD

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heidi has been a great help! I would recommend her and this State Farm to anyone needing great help and quick responses."
Profile photo of Taylor Mann

Taylor Mann

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heidi was super friendly and helpful! Thank you."
Profile photo of Ali Perry

Ali Perry

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam Sharpe runs a wonderful agency and knows how to put together a team. Heidi has been exceptionally wonderful in working with me and answering any questions and addressing any concerns I have had, along with making sure I am set up with policies necessary to protect myself, my family, and my investments. Give her a call if you need anything!"
Profile photo of Danica Hallex

Danica Hallex

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristen is always so helpful as well as everyone else in the office! I have been w State farm for over 4 years now. I will always recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lhotak

Jennifer Lhotak

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Friendly."
Profile photo of Brian Gattie

Brian Gattie

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down great customer service, very knowledgeable staff, Great job!!!!!"
Profile photo of Zsofi Ellwood

Zsofi Ellwood

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an accident about a week ago. I called Sam Sharpe's office and within an hour, I had a rental car set up and was informed which body shop I should drive my car for repair. Two days later, I found out that my car was totaled due to damages. State Farm settled the claim and had payments for both the loan company and me available within 2-3 business days so I could move on and find a new ride. The whole office was very compassionate about the situation, quick to act and ultimately happy that nobody got hurt."
Profile photo of Nigel Stokes

Nigel Stokes

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have an awesome experience with Statefarm Customer service has been more than 5 stars especially Kristen Breese, she is super amazing and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Dale

Daniel Dale

January 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"This rating is more for state farm ins. Then it is for this office"
Profile photo of Belinda Bowers

Belinda Bowers

January 19, 2020

3  out of  5
"Food was cold after we waited for 35 min for our food an they weren't busy at all."
Profile photo of Janet Amaral

Janet Amaral

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had such a great experience with State Farm. My needs were not being met by my old Insurance company and Heidi worked very hard to make sure that everything was in line for both my business Insurance, homeowners insurance, auto insurance, and life insurance. I would recommend Heidi to any and everyone looking for wonderful customer service and someone who pays attention to detail. ~ Janet"